Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Anderson

K Anderson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Anderson
"Toni Stone's office has once again provided superior customer service for us. My partner and I have been in the process of moving, and they have gone above and beyond to make that process smooth and alleviate stressful events. I love working with this office because I can count on them to have my back, to look into issues, to communicate fully with us, and generally to look out for us and to do what they can to make sure we have the best experience possible. Amanda has especially gone out of the way to help us many times, and I always know my problem is going to get easier after talking to her. But I also know the whole staff is phenomenal, and we're in great hands whoever we catch on the phone that day. I highly recommend their office to anyone looking for insurance services, they are always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of bromley family

bromley family

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bromley family
"Toni Stone is always helpful and knowledgeable. Every year we have new needs as our family grows and she is ready to help us."
Profile photo of ali watson

ali watson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ali watson
"There are wonderful people here that are willing to assist you with anything needed!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Vice

Savannah Vice

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Vice
"Great friendly service!"
Profile photo of Lynn Cline

Lynn Cline

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Cline
"Toni and all her staff are very customer service oriented. They go the extra mile for you, whatever the situation is you contacted them for. They are second to none!"
Profile photo of Cari Dieu

Cari Dieu

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Dieu
"I have been with Toni from the start. She has seen my family through one very tough experience in regards to one claim. She stood by us and weathered the storm with us. I am forever grateful and would never leave. She is the best! 💯"
Profile photo of Maridale Palmer

Maridale Palmer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maridale Palmer
"Always there to help and advise."
Profile photo of Rebecca Hickman

Rebecca Hickman

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hickman
"Toni and her office will always respond quickly. They answer all your questions. You always feel like they've known you forever. We have been with Toni for a very long time and they have always come through anytime we've needed to use our insurance."
Profile photo of Patsy Dokey

Patsy Dokey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Dokey
"We have been with Toni Stone and her staff in Danville, IL since 1990. They have done an awesome job keeping us updated on our home owners and vehicle insurance. Highly recommend State Farm Companies!!!"
Profile photo of David Creek

David Creek

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Creek
"Have had Toni as our agent for over 20 years. Have always had prompt responses for claims. Toni and staff are friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Aaron Lane

Aaron Lane

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lane
"Very knowledgeable and helpful for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley Schoenherr

Ashley Schoenherr

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Schoenherr
"I have been with Toni since I was 16. Amanda and Toni are like family. Everyone in the office makes you feel like family. They always go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Seright

Jeff Seright

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Seright
"Very nice workers there. Amanda was went above and beyond to help me with a bad situation. Thank you everyone for a job well done."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Sanders

Kaitlyn Sanders

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Sanders
"I love state farm been with them since I was 17 and all the women at this location are wonderful very respectful and answer any questions I have also gets everything done in a timely manner and they work with me when I need it been been with this office for almost 3 years now I've always had good service and the pricings are fair keep up the good work ladies...."
Profile photo of Keith Grupe

Keith Grupe

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Grupe
"We have not been with Toni Stone that long (almost 2 years). They are very appreciative of my business and truly can’t do enough for us. They are very prompt at processing claims. Looking forward to years of service with them!"
Profile photo of Ronald Turner

Ronald Turner

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Turner
"Always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Claims were handled quickly and fairly. Toni and Julie have taken good care of us."
Profile photo of Michelle Doggett

Michelle Doggett

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Doggett
"I've heard nothing but great things about Toni Stone and her office. Today I got to experience that. Great customer service and very informative."
Profile photo of Mark Dicken

Mark Dicken

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dicken
"We have had Toni Stone with State Farm for probably over 30 years and have always received prompt, courteous and reliable service. We would not thinking of using any one else!"
Profile photo of Rachael Lacombe

Rachael Lacombe

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Lacombe
"Hey are so helpful and go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of John Stewart

John Stewart

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stewart
"Great experience and professional."
Profile photo of khadijah vinson

khadijah vinson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khadijah vinson
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Johnson
"Very polite and helpful. Great people in the office. They stay on top of things. I had a claim on my car and they notified me on what was going on and were easy to deal with. Would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Nathan Picray

Nathan Picray

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Picray
"I have been a customer for a couple years now, and every time I need anything the response is always prompt and courteous. Great service and people!"
Profile photo of Janel Cunningham

Janel Cunningham

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janel Cunningham
"Exceptional customer service, great attention to detail and fluently explained terms/policies in layman terms. It was such a pleasure working with Amanda."
Profile photo of Judith Rethelford

Judith Rethelford

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Rethelford
"We had several problems transferring our retirement accounts to Pershing. Toni and Amanda went above and beyond to make sure our monthly withdrawals were correct and timely. Toni and her staff have been there for us when we hit a deer and had storm damage to our roof. We highly recommend Toni's agency."