Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Toni Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Toni Stone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ara ma

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used Toni Stone’s office for multiple insurance options. We typically work with Amanda and she and the whole office have always been easy to reach and helpful during whatever comes up: from moves, to name changes, to car accidents. I’ve never had trouble with anything insurance related and they’ve made some stressful situations much easier."

Cindy Boen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni and her staff are excellent. They always go above and beyond."

Stacey Kyger

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, very helpful, Great service."

Shawn Reardon

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Toni both went out of their way to make sure I had the best experience and were there when I needed them!"

Casi Bales

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is great and easy to work with! Amanda is always available for my questions and very knowledgeable! I switched from a different company and will never go back! I love everything about Toni Stone’s crew!"

Christine Haga

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has always gone above and beyond for us. Nothing but excellent service from this whole office!"

Jeff Summers

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had all of our insurance with Toni Stone since 1987. After we moved to Illinois that year, we were informed that our auto coverage had been cancelled by another company due to them not sending bills. My wife and I were leaving for a trip south to see family and we had no insurance on the car. A friend suggested I call Toni, and, even as late in the day as it was, Toni interrupted dinner preparations for her family to meet us at her office to get us taken care of. We have been loyal customers ever since. She and her staff have become dear friends over the years. Toni Stone State Farm is the BEST!!!"

Kaylee Mcfadden

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with all of the employees at Toni’s office. They are very good with communicating and do everything they can to help you out!"

Ange Ryan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very professional, kind, informative, and provided my quote in a very timely matter. The process was seamless which was very helpful. I would recommend Amanda to any of my family or friends who don't already have her as their awesome agent! Keep up the great work Amanda!"

Kayden’s Wonderful Channel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service"

Sunburst Tans

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for your insurance needs. Customer service is off the charts. Don't go anywhere else but here!"

Brian Lange

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Cord did an excellent job working to get me the best price possible. We saved money and increased our coverage. She has always answered my calls and goes above and beyond."

Kyle Butcher

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni runs a great agency and has wonderful staff, (specifically Amanda, in my case)! They’re easy to work with and won’t leave you questioning your interactions. Highly recommended!"

Kirsten Rusher

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the person who take’s care of my policy and she is amazing. Friendly, professional, and always answers all of my questions. 10/10 recommend this office and Amanda."

Laura Havlin

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and prices! Always returns calls or texts promptly and goes out of the way to make things as convenient as possible!"

Lakyn Swearingen (Blessed & Disney Obsessed)

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a long time customer (13 years), but switched to a different company when we sold our house. We just recently bought a new home and have made the switch back to Toni and her team. Not only did they help get my long time customer discounts back, they made the transition smooth and effortless."

Katie Bateman

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and level of service at Toni Stone's office is incredible. There is always someone who will go out of their way to assist you with any issue that arises."

Dennis Miller

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Toni Stones office were amazingly helpful and super friendly. I was happy with the effort they put in to not only help me find the best insurance but the best price as well. I felt like more then just a number I felt like I was valued and I appreciated that."

Kaitlyn Stefaniak

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about my local Statefarm agency. Not only are these ladies extremely receptive and responsive in a timely matter, they are always willing to help. When I switched from Progressive, I saved a ton of money every month, plus I was able to add a life insurance policy for less than what I was paying before for my car and my house. THANK YOU!"

Will Rose

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Works hard to help resolve any issues...gives sound advice and greet u in a friendly manner.by acknowledging by ur name"

Veronica Adams

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for a long time. They go out of their way to make sure you have what you need as far as insurance goes and they make you feel like family. The old saying don’t fix something that’s not broken well that’s why I’m still with State Farm insurance."

Christine Johnson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni Stone and staff are excellent to work with. Always availalbe and very quick to help!"

Walter John Pigg

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Toni Stone at State Farm for years. Customer service is fantastic and Toni and her staff are tremendous. They are always very friendly and courteous and work to make my coverage affordable but yet covers what I need. Thanks to Toni Stone and her staff at State Farm in Danville."

Lesley W

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate Toni and her team for taking good care of us! I would recommend her and her staff to anyone looking to protect their belongings!"

Janice Williams

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a wonderful staff that is so helpful. I have been a customer since I was 17 and I am almost 58. I can't imagine being with any other insurance company than State Farm."